Event Details

All Campus - LifeGroup Childcare (Fall 2019)

Richardson

Contact
Amber Coughlin
acoughlin@chaseoaks.org
(972) 783-8800

Location
Richardson Campus
2800 Custer Pkwy., Richardson TX 75080

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM
Register