Event Details

All Campus - LifeGroup Childcare (Fall 2019)

Woodbridge

Contact
Amber Coughlin
acoughlin@chaseoaks.org
(972) 783-8800

Location
Woodbridge Campus
2709 3rd St., Sachse, TX 75048

Date / Time
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Register