Event Details

Childcare (Fall 2020)

Legacy

Contact
Amber Coughlin
acoughlin@chaseoaks.org
(972) 783-8800

Location
Legacy Campus
281 Legacy Dr., Plano, TX 75025

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Register